Classroom For Heroes TV Anime Trailer, Theme Song Reveals for July

On Wednesday, the official website for the TV anime adaptation of Shin Araki’s “Eiyū Kyōshitsu” (Classroom For Heroes) light novel series released a new promotional video and a fresh visual for the upcoming show.

Classroom For Heroes TV Anime Trailer, Theme Song Reveals for July

Read More: Story of a Small Senior in My Company Anime Trailer, Visual Cast Reveals For July

The video provides additional details on the production team, a scheduled premiere date in July, and the artists who will perform the theme song for the anime.

The opening theme song for the anime will be performed by VTuber Kaede Higuchi, while the ending theme song will be sung by Akane Kumada. However, the titles of the songs have not been disclosed on the anime’s official website.

The New Staff Team:

The upcoming anime series features a talented team of creators and artists, including Hideaki Nakano as assistant director, Eri Kojima as chief animation director, and Noboru Jitsuhara as main prop designer. The monster and mechanical designs are handled by Yasuhiro Moriki and Miki Matsuda, respectively, while Ryou Akizuki is responsible for accessory design. Sachiko Harada serves as the color key artist, and e-caesar as the art director, with Junichi Higashi overseeing the art supervision, and Shinya Tanaka contributing to the art. Ryota Fukai takes charge of the art design, while Studio Easter provides the backgrounds. Makoto Endo directs the 3D animation, and Tsutomu Nagai is the 2D works/CG producer. Kōhei Tanada serves as director of photography, with Mika Narukawa in charge of compositing special effects, and Graphinica handling the photography. Gō Sadamatsu takes care of editing, Takayuki Yamaguchi is the sound director, and Yui Ando is responsible for sound effects. Shiori Saitō serves as the recording engineer, and Jinnan Studio is in charge of sound production. Finally, Kotaro Nakagawa composes the music, with Lantis handling the music production.


Reiji Kawashima as Blade
Misuzu Yamada as Arnest Flaming
Nao Tōyama as Sophi
Hina Kino as Cú Chulainn
Hina Kino as Cú Chulainn


The anime is being directed by Keiichiro Kawaguchi, who has previously worked on Sket Dance, Higurashi: When They Cry – GOU, and Shadowverse. Actas is the studio producing the anime. Naoki Hayashi, known for his work on Higurashi: When They Cry – GOU, Citrus, and Black Fox, is in charge of writing and supervising the scripts. Meanwhile, Kōsuke Kawamura, who has worked on anime such as OniAi, ISLAND, and Remake Our Life!, serves as the character designer and chief animation director.

In January 2015, Shin Araki released the first volume of his light novel series under Shueisha’s Dash X Bunko label. The novel features illustrations by Haruyuki Morisawa, known for his work on The Princess and the Pilot, The Pilot’s Love Song, and Lagrange – The Flower of Rin-ne. The 13th volume of the series is set to be released on Friday.

The novels were adapted into manga by Koara Kishida and serialized in Shueisha’s Ultra Jump magazine starting in February 2015.

Araki is also the author of the GJ Club light novel series, which ran for nine main volumes from 2010 to 2012, and a sequel middle school series that had eight main volumes from 2012 to 2014. The success of the novels led to a television anime adaptation in 2013.

Source: Natalie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
Solo Leveling Anime

Solo Leveling Anime Scheduled for Winter 2024

Next Post
Fluffy Paradise

Fluffy Paradise Anime Visual, Staff Reveals for 2024

Related Posts