The Ice Guy and His Cool Female Colleague Anime Trailer, Visual Reveals

The Ice Guy and His Cool Female Colleague

The official website for The Ice Guy and His Cool Female Colleague Anime Reveals Trailer, Key Visual and Main Cast Members. The Anime is set to be Release on 2023. Fuyutsuki-san as Yui Ishikawa and Himuro-kun as Chiaki Kobayashi.

The Ice Guy and His Cool Female Colleague visual

The key visual shows Himuro-kun, who is frozen physically as well as the atmosphere, and Fuyutsuki-san, who is staring at him. The Trailer Below:


Original: Miyuki Tonogaya (published in “Gangan pixiv” published by Square Enix)
Director: Mankyu
Series composition: Tomoko Komparu
Character design: Miyako Kano
Music: Ruka Kawada


Fuyutsuki: Yui Ishikawa
Himuro: Chiaki Kobayashi
and others

The Ice Guy and His Cool Female Colleague story-

Himuro is an office worker who belongs to a race of supernatural beings with strange powers. Whenever he is deep in concentration, he subconsciously plunges his poor coworkers into a close rendition of the Arctic. Even so, contrary to his icy powers, Himuro is a warm and kind person. He likes flowers and cats, but alas, he cannot get too close to either.

Himuro has a soft spot for his colleague Fuyutsuki, a calm woman who has a knack for providing simple solutions to his unconventional problems. Whenever Fuyutsuki does something for him, a snowstorm of emotions builds inside Himuro’s heart, and he fails to notice the raging snowstorm he causes on the office floor.

Thanks to his snowy tantrums, Himuro’s feelings are apparent to everyone but Fuyutsuki. However, fueled by immense adoration and desire, Himuro is prepared to do whatever it takes to capture her heart.

Read More: Sword Art Online Progressive Dual Wields Sharp New Visual and Trailer

The Ice Guy and His Cool Female Colleague is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Miyuki Tonogaya. It began serialization on Square Enix’s Gangan Pixiv manga website in July 2019. As of June 2022, the series’ individual chapters have been collected into six volumes.

Source: Natalie